Nonprofit Professionals

Mission

The purpose of the Nonprofit Professionals Chapter is to reacquaint fellow Cal State Fullerton alumni, and to join together in professional development, social activity, and community service.

Objectives

  • To assist with strengthening the educational experience of Cal State Fullerton students.
  • To help connect alumni with one another, with other nonprofit professionals, and with the University.
  • To promote the professional image of the nonprofit sector.
  • To foster strong links between present and former students, and to create mentoring opportunities for current students.
  • To offer opportunities for professional networking.
  • To facilitate social interactions among the members of the association.

Nonprofit Alumni Chapter Officers

Danielle Tolentino Tuason 2006, President
Email: danielle@teamtri.com

Nick Mazzeo 2009 Vice President Membership (pres. Elect 2017-2018)
Email: 6425mazzeo@gmail.com

Grace Womack 2009 Executive Secretary
Email: gwomack@graceimmanuelministries.org

Reena De Asis 2002 Vice President Public Relations (Pres. Elect 2016-2017)
www.linkedin.com/in/rdeasis

Lori Whalen 2003 Director at Large
Email: lori@encenter.org

Elena Barajas 2015 Director at Large
Email: ebarajas@ocde.us

Naheemah McMicheaux 2007 Director of Events
Email: info@mcmicheauxevents.com

Lizet Ceja 2013 Controller
Email: lizetcd@gmail.com

Kellee Fernandez 2016 Director at Large
Email:  kfernandez@iasonline.org

Dallas Stout 1994 Immediate Past President
Email: dallas@doctorsconsulting.org