Nonprofit Professionals

MISSION

The purpose of the Nonprofit Professionals Club is to reacquaint fellow Cal State Fullerton alumni, and to join together in professional development, social activity, and community service.

OBJECTIVES

  • To assist with strengthening the educational experience of Cal State Fullerton students.
  • To help connect alumni with one another, with other nonprofit professionals, and with the University.
  • To promote the professional image of the nonprofit sector.
  • To foster strong links between present and former students, and to create mentoring opportunities for current students.
  • To offer opportunities for professional networking.
  • To facilitate social interactions among the members of the association.

NONPROFIT ALUMNI Club OFFICERS

Danielle Tolentino Tuason '06
Email:   danielle@teamtri.com

Nick Mazzeo '09
Email:   6425mazzeo@gmail.com

Grace Womack '09
Email:   gwomack@graceimmanuelministries.org

Reena De Asis '02
https://www.linkedin.com/in/reenadeasis/ Opens in new window  

Lori Whalen '03
Email:   lori@encenter.org

Jason Bonney
Email: Jasonbonney3@yahoo.com

Danielle Nickerson
Email: dnickerson55@hotmail.com

Patricia Valdez
Email: pattyvaldez09@csu.fullerton.edu

Dallas Stout '94
Email:   dallas@doctorsconsulting.org