Office of Alumni Engagement


Justine Budisantoso

Justine Budisantoso

Student Outreach Specialist

Phone: (657) 278-4277

Email: jbudisantoso@fullerton.edu


Bill Cole

Bill Cole ’90

Assistant Vice President

Phone: (657) 278-4733

Email: wcole@fullerton.edu


George Cuarenta

George Cuarenta

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (657) 278-4776

Email: gecuarenta@fullerton.edu


Justin Gerboc

Justin Gerboc

Director, Alumni & Campus Communities

Phone: (657) 278-2586

Email: jgerboc@fullerton.edu


Mike Ibanez

Mike Ibanez

Web & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (657) 278-8434

Email: mibanez@fullerton.edu


Rebecca Meza

Rebecca Meza ’07

Associate Director, Communications & Operations

Phone: (657) 278-8352

Email: remeza@fullerton.edu


Jessica Rowland

Jessica Rowland

Programs Specialist

Phone: (657) 278-4177

Email: jerowland@Fullerton.edu