Office of Alumni Engagement


Brittany Aquino

Brittany Aquino

Web & Graphic Designer

Phone: (657) 278-8434

Email: bfaquino@fullerton.edu


Justine Budisantoso

Justine Budisantoso

Student Outreach Specialist

Phone: (657) 278-4277

Email: jbudisantoso@fullerton.edu


Bill Cole

Bill Cole ’90

Assistant Vice President

Phone: (657) 278-4733

Email: wcole@fullerton.edu

 


Justin Gerboc

Justin Gerboc

Senior Director, Alumni & Campus Communities

Phone: (657) 278-2586

Email: jgerboc@fullerton.edu


Nina Groleau

NINA GROLEAU

Graduate Assistant, Student Outreach

Email: zz-ngroleau@fullerton.edu


Rebecca Meza

Rebecca Meza ’07

Director, Communications & Operations

Phone: (657) 278-8352

Email: remeza@fullerton.edu


Jessica Rowland

Jessica Rowland

Programs Specialist

Phone: (657) 278-4177

Email: jerowland@Fullerton.edu


Alina Zuniga

ALINA ZUNIGA

Administrative Analyst

Phone: (657) 278-4776

Email: alizuniga@fullerton.edu